Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 51 (0.197 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"gratefuldiver"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Activity Center, Arizona State University on 1977-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: The Promised Land ; Tennessee Jed ; Jack Straw ; Dire Wolf ; Looks Like Rain ; Loser ; New Minglewood Blues ; They Love Each Other ; The Music Never Stopped Set 2: Bertha > Good Lovin' ; Friend Of The Devil ; Estimated Prophet > Eyes Of The World > Drums > Not Fade Away > Black Peter > Not Fade Away > Around And Around Encore: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Hoax; Brian ONeil
Downloads: 1,344 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1975-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bill Gates Intro Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Skankweed
Downloads: 797 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1979-02-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (ONLY) Promised Land, Candyman, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Brown-Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, From The Heart Of Me, The Music Never Stopped
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,061 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1973-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Deal Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Jack Straw Loose Lucy Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy El Paso Box Of Rain Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Playing In The Band Loser Me And My Uncle Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Monte Barry
Downloads: 3,257 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Cassidy Row Jimmy Mama Tried Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Scarlet Begonias Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Peggy-O The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Saint Stephen -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band Reprise Samson And Delilah Crazy Fingers -> Stella Blue Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,602 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1971-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Next Time You See Me China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band Loser The Rub Me And My Uncle Big Railroad Blues Hard To Handle Deal The Promised Land Good Lovin' Workin' Man Blues Superman I Don't Know You Down In The Boondocks Dirty Business Glendale Train Portland Woman Henry Sailin' Last Lonely Eagle Louisiana Lady Set 2 Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home Mama Tried Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One Big Boss Man Casey Jones Not Fad...
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai; Bob Clevenger
Downloads: 3,913 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Hall - Indiana University on 1977-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Me And My Uncle Tennessee Jed Passenger Candyman Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Peggy-O Playing In The Band -> The Other One -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,419 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle Dire Wolf Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Big River Peggy-O Passenger Ramble On Rose Let It Grow Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Saint Stephen -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 4,581 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Stagger Lee, From The Heart Of Me-> Sunshine Daydream Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ramble On Rose, I Need A Miracle*-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums**-> Not Fade Away***-> Around & Around*** Set 3 Dark Star-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Good Lovin', E:Casey Jones-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Kevin Tobin; MOTB; DTS
Downloads: 1,100 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo It's All Over Now Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Cassidy Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson And Delilah Brown Eyed Women Good Lovin' Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Around And Around Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston; Rob Bertrando
Downloads: 5,130 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Dancing In The Street -> Brown Eyed Women Beer Barrel Polka Playing In The Band -> Drums -> The Other One -> Comes A Time -> Playing In The Band Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 5,217 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Activity Center, Arizona State University on 1977-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 Set I 01. Promised Land (04:48) 02. Tennessee Jed (08:40) 03. Jack Straw (05:50) 04. Dire Wolf (03:42) 05. L. L. Rain (08:11) 06. Loser (07:40) 07. Minglewood (05:16) 08. They Love Each Other (03:26) 09. The Music Never Stopped (08:18) Total Time: (55:52) Disk 2 Set II 01. Bertha > (07:14) 02. Good Lovin' (05:24) 03. Friend of/ the Devil (07:46) 04. Estimated Prophet > (11:41) 05. Eyes of the World > (12:17) Total Time: (44:24) Disk 3 Set II (Cont.) 01...
Keywords: Soundboard; Brian Heath
Downloads: 3,298 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Louis Arena on 1977-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Row Jimmy New Minglewood Blues Tennessee Jed Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Jack-A-Roe Passenger Brown Eyed Women Dancing In The Street Set 2 Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Saint Stephen -> Iko Iko -> Not Fade Away -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Bertha; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 7,377 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1973-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Beat It On Down The Line Sugaree Greatest Story Ever Told Brown Eyed Women Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain Deal Jack Straw Tennessee Jed El Paso Bird Song Playing In The Band Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Row Jimmy Truckin' -> Drums -> Eyes Of The World Let Me Sing Your Blues Away Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Jam -> Stella Blue Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,549 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, The Music Never Stopped Might As Well, Estimated Prophet, Sugaree, Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,238 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Big River, Tennessee Jed Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> Wharf Rat, Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,889 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix Club on 1966-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1/Disk 1: 01. New Minglewood Blues 02. Betty and Dupree 03. Next Time You See Me 04. I Know You Rider 05. Big Boss Man 06. One Kind Favor (See That My Grave Is Kept Clean) 07. Alice D. Millionaire 08. Me and My Uncle 09. "We Can't Agree on the Words" 10. Me and My Uncle 11. Cream Puff War Set 2/Disk 2: 01. You Don't Love Me 02. Beat It On Down the Line 03. Hurts Me Too 04. On the Road Again 05...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 8,526 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Bertha, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Dark Hollow, Hard To Handle, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Set 2 Morning Dew, Minglewood Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 673 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Mama Tried, Bertha, Next Time You See Me, Cumberland Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Set 2 Sugar Magnolia, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playing In The Band, Dire Wolf, Searchin'*, Riot In Cell Block #9*, Good Vibrations**, I Get Around**, Help Me Rhonda*, Okie From Muskogee*, Johnny B. Goode*, Sing Me Back Home, Uncle Johns Band > Turn On Your Love Light *with the Beach Boys **Just the Beach Boys: Good Vibra...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 599 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Festival Express Train on 1970-07-00 - Grateful Dead
d1t01 - Jam d1t02 - Jam d1t03 - Jam d1t04 - Jam d1t05 - Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,485 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Hall, University Of Illinois on 1973-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Wave That Flag, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, You Ain't Woman Enough, Box Of Rain, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Around & Around Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,468 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Cassidy Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain % They Love Each Other Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication % Candyman The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias Dancing In The Street Set 2 Samson And Delilah % Crazy Fingers -> Wharf Rat -> Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow % It Must Have Been The Roses Around And Around Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower One More Saturday Night Encore The Wheel
Keywords: Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 6,918 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - Hard To Handle d1t03 - Morning Dew d1t04 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t05 - Drums -> d1t06 - The Other One -> d1t07 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t08 - Sittin' On Top Of The World d1t09 - Alligator -> d1t10 - Drums -> d1t11 - Jam -> d1t12 - Doin' That Rag Set 2: d2t01 - Foxy Lady Jam d2t02 - Dark Star -> d2t03 - St. Stephen -> d2t04 - The Eleven -> d2t05 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d3t01 - Tuning d3t02 - Viola Lee Blues -> d3t03 - Feedback
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,192 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans Auditorium on 1969-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Slewfoot, Silver Threads, Mama Tried, Me & My Uncle, Doin' That Rag, High Time, I'm A King Bee, Sitting On Top Of The World, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,706 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Austin Municipal Auditorium on 1971-11-15 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 1. Truckin' 2. Bertha 3. Playin' In The Band 4. Deal 5. Jack Straw 6. Loser 7. Beat It On Down The Line 8. Dark Star> 9. El Paso> 10. Dark Star> 11. Casey Jones 12. One More Saturday Night 13. Looney Tunes Disc 2 1. Me & My Uncle 2. Ramble On Rose 3. Mexicali Blues 4. Brokedown Palace 5. Bobby McGee 6. Cumberland Blues 7. Sugar Magnolia 8. You Win Again 9. Not Fade Away> 10. Goin' Down The Road> 11...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,104 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ohio Theatre on 1971-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha d1t02 - Me And My Uncle d1t03 - Deal d1t04 - Playing In The Band d1t05 - Loser d1t06 - El Paso d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - Jack Straw d1t09 - Big Railroad Blues d1t10 - Brown Eyed Women d1t11 - Mexicali Blues d1t12 - Casey Jones d1t13 - Cumberland Blues d1t14 - One More Saturday Night Encore: d1t15 - Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,650 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivolis Koncertsal on 1972-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie You Win Again Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle Loser Me And Bobby McGee Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band Tennessee Jed El Paso Big Boss Man Beat It On Down The Line Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' It Hurts Me Too Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia Good Lovin' -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Who Do You Love? -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Good Lovin' Ramble On Rose Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,282 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Peggy-O Looks Like Rain Dire Wolf Passenger Candyman El Paso Friend Of The Devil The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Cold Rain And Snow Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore Samson And Delilah
Keywords: Soundboard; Bertha; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 10,234 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, Promised Land, Deal, El Paso, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones He's Gone-> Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Dark Star*-> Drums-> Jack Straw*-> Sing Me Back Home*, Sugar Magnolia*, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,999 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin'-> Sugaree*, Walkin' Blues*, Jack A Roe*, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, West L.A. Fadeaway*, The Music Never Stopped* Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower*-> I Know You Rider*-> Estimated Prophet*-> Terrapin Station*-> Drums*-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home*-> The Other One*-> Standing On the Moon*-> One More Saturday Night*, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,296 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star-> China Cat Sunflower-> The Eleven-> Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Morning Dew, It Hurts Me Too, Cryptical Envelopment-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Alligator-> Caution-> Feedback, And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,738 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1972-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha d1t02 - Me And My Uncle d1t03 - Bird Song d1t04 - The Promised Land d1t05 - Sugaree d1t06 - Black Throated Wind d1t07 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t08 - I Know You Rider d1t09 - Jack Straw d1t10 - Loser d2t01 - Beat It On Down The Line d2t02 - Stella Blue d2t03 - El Paso d2t04 - Casey Jones Set 2: d2t05 - Playing In The Band d2t06 - Brown Eyed Women d2t07 - Tennessee Jed d3t01 - Tuning d3t02 - Truckin' -> d3t03 - Dark Star -> d3t04 - Comes A Time d3t05 - Sugar Magnolia Set 3:...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 16,779 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sullivan Stadium on 1989-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Wang Dang Doodle, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Friend Of The Devil, Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,857 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lloyd Noble Center, U of Oklahoma on 1977-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, El Paso, Sunrise, Deal, Let It Grow Dancin' In The Streets-> Dire Wolf, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around and Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,606 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Mr. Charlie China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line It Hurts Me Too Cumberland Blues Jack Straw You Win Again Run Rudolph Run Playing In The Band Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Big Railroad Blues Brokedown Palace El Paso Casey Jones Set 2 Dark Star -> Deal Sugar Magnolia Turn On Your Lovelight -> I'm A King Bee -> I'm A Man -> Turn On Your Lovelight -> Two Trains Running -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,737 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Silver Dollar Fair on 1968-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> New Potato Caboose, We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,078 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Mama Tried, Mission In The Rain, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,702 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Looks Like Rain, Dire Wolf, Passenger, Candyman, El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Samson & Delilah
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,470 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Cumberland Blues Looks Like Rain Mr. Charlie Tennessee Jed El Paso You Win Again Jack Straw Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Comes A Time Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' Ramble On Rose Two Souls In Communion Mexicali Blues Dark Star Big Boss Man Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 17,468 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Northrop Auditorium, U. of Minn. on 1971-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Tennessee Jed, Black Peter, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, Playin' In The Band, One More Saturday Night, Casey Jones Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Brokedown Palace, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,369 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1967-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew, Good Morning Little School Girl, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,412 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mountains Of The Moon,Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Cold Rain & Snow-> Doin' That Rag, Me & My Uncle, Turn On Your Love Light*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,416 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1979-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Don't Ease Me In, Mama Tried, Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, High Time, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Might As Well, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, Big Railroad Blues, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,500 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line*-> Franklin's Tower, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> The Eleven Jam-> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey-> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,446 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, The Race is On, Cumberland Blues, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Stella Blue, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Spanish Jam-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 76,620 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McArthur Court, U of Oregon on 1978-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Peggy-O, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Close Encounters-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 85,551 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Mr. Charlie, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Sugaree, El Paso, Chinatown Shuffle, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Loser, One More Saturday Night* Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Jam-> Black Peter, Big River, The Same Thing, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,027 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Louis Arena on 1977-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Jack A Roe, Passenger, Finiculi Finicula, Brown Eyed Women, Dancin' In The Streets Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Saint Stephen-> Iko Iko-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 56,067 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Alhambra-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,617 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(59 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1977-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 64,796 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(69 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree